Alle producten
  • Alle producten
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Acteur
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Music
  • Album
  • Kunstenaar
  • Artiest (alleen Lp)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Persoon
  • Werk
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Titel
GRATIS verzending op alles!


In Stock









Less Than Nothing

Less Than Nothing

  • Door Nikita Jones
  • Release 7-11-2006
  • Muziekgenre Rock
  • Media-indeling CD
Share Twitter
Prijs: € 8,17

Product notities

After playing drums for an underground band in Southern Kentucky, Nikita Jones decided to try his hand at writing, and thus started the hard rock band 'Falling Forever'. After gaining local sucess, building a loyal following, and even getting record offers it seemed the future was bright. However, in 2005 the band broke up on good terms. Nikita Jones, at this time, began recording what would become the debut solo record, 'Less Than Nothing' 'This record really helps to end a few chapters in my life, and start a whole new one' Nikita says, 'Some of the songs on this record have had such deep meanings, and I think those meaning have changed even to me over the last year or so. Since they have so many levels to me, I think that adds to the passion of the shows, and the fans see that, and hopefully can relate to it.' With radio friendly tunes like 'Chance', 'Most of Everything', 'Angel Without Wings', and 'Naked', the future seems brighter than ever. In fact, Mix 96.1 in KY was already spinning 'Naked' last year. The album also boast fan favorites like 'Same Old Me', and 'Uphill Battle March'. 'It's not so much about appealing to radio. I'm glad I have gained acceptance on a few stations, I'm ever thankful to them, but it's more about just expressing feelings and ideas, and having the fans relate with them. I think with every song on the record, you get a feeling behind it. It's not just words that fit, but each song is about something, whether it's specific, or just a broad idea.' After Falling Forever broke up, Nikita moved to the Carolina Coast, and plans to tour areas such as Myrtle Beach, Wilmington, and other areas. 'I'll play for whoever will have me' Nikita Laughs, 'I just love playing.' For more info, check out


Titel: Less Than Nothing
Genre: Rock
Releasedatum: 7-11-2006
Label: CD Baby
Media-indeling: CD
UPC: 634479426438
Dit product is een speciale bestelling