Alle producten
  • Alle producten
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Acteur
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Music
  • Album
  • Kunstenaar
  • Artiest (alleen Lp)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Persoon
  • Werk
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
GRATIS verzending op alles!


In Stock












Too Far Gone [Import]

Too Far Gone [Import]

  • Door Catherine Britt
  • Release 16-1-2006
  • Muziekgenre Rock
  • Media-indeling CD
Share Twitter
Prijs: € 12,00

Product notities

It takes a huge leap of faith for a teenager to travel halfway round the world in search of a dream. But for young singer/songwriter, Catherine Britt, her determination has paid off. Thanks to an extraordinary voice and a mesmerizing on-stage presence, not to mention her ability to win over the hearts and ears of even the biggest stars, including Sir Elton John, Catherine is now recognized in the US as one of the hottest new talents in country music today (she was signed To RCA Nashville at the age of 18). After two years of writing and recording in Nashville, Catherine's long-awaited new album, 'Too Far Gone', is about to make it's worldwide debut, with it's release in Australia in January. 'Too Far Gone' is an exquisitely crafted collection of powerful and moving songs, mostly written by Catherine. The album's superb production and Nashville's very best musicians have ensured the music conveys every nuance of emotion Catherine is talking about, making the album a real listening experience. The first single is the swampy, haunting 'poor Man's Pride', which she co-wrote with legendary songwriters, Guy Clark and Jerry Salley. The album also includes a tribute to the great Hank Williams, with 'Hot Doggin', and wonderful versions of 'Wrapped', written by Bruce Robison, and the inspirational classic Steve Wariner hit, 'Life's Highway'. 'Too Far Gone' was produced by Bill Chambers and Keith Stegal (Alan Jackson, George Jones).


Kunstenaar: Catherine Britt
Titel: Too Far Gone [Import]
Genre: Rock
Releasedatum: 16-1-2006
Label: ABC Music Oz
Media-indeling: CD
UPC: 602517786257
We gebruiken cookies om inhoud en advertenties te personaliseren, om sociale media-functies te bieden en om ons verkeer te analyseren. We delen ook informatie over uw gebruik van onze site met onze sociale media-, advertentie- en analysepartners die deze kunnen combineren met andere informatie die u hen hebt verstrekt of die zij hebben verzameld van uw gebruik van hun diensten. Meer details