Alle producten
  • Alle producten
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Acteur
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Music
  • Album
  • Kunstenaar
  • Artiest (alleen Lp)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Persoon
  • Werk
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
GRATIS verzending op alles!


In Stock












Freedom Rains

Freedom Rains

  • Door Art Carter
  • Release 11-11-2008
  • Muziekgenre Country
  • Media-indeling CD
Share Twitter
Prijs: € 18,14

Product notities

(Album - Freedom Rains) United States Declaration of Independence - 'We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal, that they are endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable Rights, that among there are Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness.' God has blessed America, and ultimately all our gifts come from him. So the gift of 'Freedom' ultimately comes from God, or 'Freedom Rains' from above. This Album is dedicated to the Men & Women who have sacrificed to preserve 'Our Freedom', many times at the expense of their own lives. May 'God Bless America' and may 'Freedom Rain.' I want to thank Simri Dones, Aris Miranda, & John Ardito from my band 'Nothing But Trouble' for helping me lay down a foundation for my songs, Bob Dellaposta for arrangements, Scott Neubert & the Musicians at Studio 19 for a great recording session, Guy Walker for helping me lay down the vocals, and doing an excellent job Mixing & Mastering. (Art Carter - Note) This CD truly has come from life experience, and is a reflection of the my inner soul. It is a expression of the American Culture and Values at it's Best. I am very proud of this CD, and hope it touches you as much as it has me, in writing and recording these songs. Art Carter (Freedom Rains - Credits) Art Carter ----------- (executive producer & lead vocals) Music Recorded at Studio 19, Nashville, TN. Bob Dellaposta --- (producer & arranger) Scott Neubert ----- (producer, acoustic guitar, dobro, steel) Kyle Hershman --- (engineer) Bob Williams ------ (electric guitar) Bobby King -------- (bass) Steve Holland ----- (drums & percussion) Dennis Wage ------ (keyboard) Bryan Cumming -- (sax & cornet) Jason Roller -------- (fiddle) Vocals/Mix/Master Recorded at Walker Studios, Orlando, FL. Guy Walker -------- (producer & engineer, guitar solo 'Jesus And My Heart') Simri Dones -------- (background vocals) Aris Miranda ------- (background vocals)


Kunstenaar: Art Carter
Titel: Freedom Rains
Genre: Country
Releasedatum: 11-11-2008
Label: CD Baby
Media-indeling: CD
UPC: 634479826450
Dit product is een speciale bestelling


We gebruiken cookies om inhoud en advertenties te personaliseren, om sociale media-functies te bieden en om ons verkeer te analyseren. We delen ook informatie over uw gebruik van onze site met onze sociale media-, advertentie- en analysepartners die deze kunnen combineren met andere informatie die u hen hebt verstrekt of die zij hebben verzameld van uw gebruik van hun diensten. Meer details