Alle producten
  • Alle producten
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Acteur
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Music
  • Album
  • Kunstenaar
  • Artiest (alleen Lp)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Persoon
  • Werk
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
GRATIS verzending op alles!


In Stock














  • Door Antonio Sol
  • Release 24-2-2004
  • Muziekgenre Rock
  • Media-indeling CD
Share Twitter
Prijs: € 12,40

Product notities

Antonio Sol-PushThePlay musicians: Â¥ Michael Blanchard ß Carson Cohen £ Alfredo Field Æ? Gabriel Field ø Eric Holden Â- Adam Marcello µ Chris Miller â?  Kevin Ragsdale Å? Antonio Sol Everything Good Å? bass/lip beats/guitars/shaker step/background vocals/lead vocal These Bits Of Love Â¥bass Â-drums µbackground vocals Å?guitars/background vocals/leadguitarvocal/whistles/lead vocal Similar Veins Å?bass/guitars/drum programming/vocal trumpet/background vocals/lead vocal/foreign liptalk-gumtalk Here It Comes øbass Â-drums â? slide guitar solo Å?guitars/shaker/tamborine/amradio chatter/background vocals/lead vocal Lupe Jones Å?bass/guitars/drum programming/amradio chatter/background vocals/lead vocals Silly Changes ßbass Â-drums â? ebo guitars Å?guitars/leadguitarvocal/chatter/background vocals/lead vocal Happy In A Bottle Å?drum programming/guitars/backround vocals/lead vocal Given Up On You £background vocals Æ?background vocals Å?bass/guitars/drum programming/background vocals/lead vocals In Stereo Â¥bass Â-drums Å?guitars/background vocals/liptalk-gumtalk/lead vocal Space Room Å?bass/drum programming/guitars/background vocals/lead vocals/chatter enclosure all songs written by Antonio Sol ©2003 Con Limon Music ASCAP. except 'Silly Changes' written by Antonio Sol and Chris Miller ©2003 Con Limon Music ASCAP/©2003 Bubblegum and Bourbon Music BMI, and (40)'This Hurt I Can't Define' written by Antonio Sol and Karista Lyn ©2003 Con Limon Music ASCAP. intro sample on track 3 from 'Superfly' Curtom Records of Atlanta, Inc. all songs produced/arranged/recorded/mixed/performed by Antonio Sol for Orange Beet S. Productions/Records Inc. near my backyard - on the road - on vacation - where ever I decided to put my voice to tape except tracks 2 4 6 9 40 produced/arranged/recorded/mixed by Antonio Sol and Chris Miller at Asylum Recording Studios 3377 1/2 Robertson Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA and track 7 which was still produced/arranged/recorded/mixed/performed by Antonio Sol and at Asylum Recording Studios, instead of the comforts of my own environment, but that's not to say that ARS isn't comfortable, because it is, I'm merely saying that .....ummm..well..... I think I'm going to move onward. Additional background vocal arrangement on track 10 by Gabriel Mann. PushThePlay Mastered at Know Analog Fervency - Los Angeles. Photo taken by Brandi Concept of album art and design by Antonio Sol -- a not so serious thought of a cohesive sound finally surrounds the voice given to me. I'm happy with this. Listen as much as I've listened to this record and you'll probably learn to let go a little more, watch the sun set and rise a little more, wait for traffic to die down a little more, eat an early dinner a little more, hug your friends a little more, call your friends a little more, take walks a little more, spend time writing down a little more, love your family a little more, love yourself a little more, clean up a little more, go for a little more, rest a little more, talk a little less, learn about amor. I hope you can dig into this one enough to where letting it go on someone else becomes a necessary rub. (no order) much graci to GOD, thanks for the check. Love to mom, dad, sister, extended families, Chris Miller & Becky Kneubuhl for your belief/patience/support, all those who shared their gifts on this record, Jonathan Butler and family (may i be a blessing to you), Kim Green, Esq. for your steady hand and heart, David Reynolds, Patrick Goeser, Just, Spiralmouth, Gabriel Mann Situation, Secret Level, Grasshopper Takeover, Skypark, Kinfolk, Jaycob VanAuken, Negrete Family, Vista, Susan and Michael Slamer, Dave Hampton, Angel Figueroa, Darrell Diaz and Family, Michael Bland, Jorge Black, Eddie Resto, Khaliq Glover, David Norwood, Rick Jordan, Ken Chan, Chris Lane, Rahsaan Fredricks, Bridgette Bryant and family, Dorian Holley and family, Kudison Kai, Ted Pearlman and Peggy Sue, Celia Cruz, Maxwell, Will Downing, Gerald Albright, Vesta Williams, Phil Perry, Vaso Patejdl, Dusan Rapos and Welcome Films SK, Frank Fuches, Dwight Sills, Beth Herzhaft, Kenny Latimore, Chante Moore, Gloria Loring, Olivia Newton John, Teena Marie, Tony Blaze, Tyrone Wells, Paul Zukoski Jr. and Sr., Wes and Marilyn Tuttle, Family Bates, Sean Lapp, LaTina Webb, Mike Logan, Mark And Helen McIntosh, Chris Davis, Dave Metson, Rick Jordan, Mia Garitano-Rivera, Ed Rogers, Kevin McKeever, Larry and Sharon Linietsky, Marta Marrero, Kevin Flaherty, Marc and Sylvia Smith, Tom Snow, Deb Lurie, David Schwartz, Jeannie Lurie, Jashon Godfrey, Elizabeth Scott, Robert Lluevano, Vic Sahota, Scot Irwin, Noah Lifschey, Joel Diamond, Peter Bunetta, Joel Sacks, Nat Kipner, David Snow, Joe Milton, Jud Friedman, Alan Rich, John Lopez, The Wojan Bro., The Mr. Holland's Opus Foundation, CCC, ASCAP, Groove Addicts, Bad Santa Productions, Sony Film Music, The GAP, DDK, Frank Diaz and The House of Brews, The Mint, BB King Live, Espuma....


Kunstenaar: Antonio Sol
Titel: Pushtheplay
Genre: Rock
Releasedatum: 24-2-2004
Label: CD Baby
Media-indeling: CD
UPC: 634479682520
Dit product is een speciale bestelling


We gebruiken cookies om inhoud en advertenties te personaliseren, om sociale media-functies te bieden en om ons verkeer te analyseren. We delen ook informatie over uw gebruik van onze site met onze sociale media-, advertentie- en analysepartners die deze kunnen combineren met andere informatie die u hen hebt verstrekt of die zij hebben verzameld van uw gebruik van hun diensten. Meer details