Je winkelmandje is leeg

Obie Trice - Bottoms Up

Obie Trice: Bottoms Up (CD)


Obie Trice

€ 15,99 Gratis Bezorging!

Hip Hop
Media Format
Audio CD

Awaiting stock from our suppliers

Bestel Voeg toe aan mijn verlanglijst


Obie Trice is back with new album Bottoms Up, on March 30, 2012. Bottoms Up represents a new beginning for Trice. It will be his first album since leaving Shady Records in 2008, and his first release off of his independent label, Black Market Entertainment. The album is 16-tracks worth of some of Trice's best work and features hip-hop heavy weights Dr. Dre and Eminem.Trice's new album provides listeners with the same great delivery and intensity the MC is known for. His first single, "Battle Cry," is an anthem to perseverance. Featuring the smooth vocals of Adrian Reeza along with the track's steady driving beat, it personifies the resilience Trice has shown throughout his life. The second single, "Spend the Day," features Drey Skonie. On this track, Trice gives the ladies a glimpse into a day spent with the rapper.Trice has long been a favorite of rapper connoisseurs. Many remember him from his cameo on Eminem's single, "Without Me," with the opening line, "Obie Trice real name, no gimmicks." Trice went on to release two albums via Eminem's record label, Shady Records. These releases include Cheers, which is certified gold and debuted at number 5 on the Billboard 200 list, and Second Round's on Me, which featured Eminem, 50 Cent, Akon, Trey Songz, Brick & Lace, Trick Trick, Big Herk, & Nate Dogg and debuted at number 8 on the Billboard 200 list.


Obie Trice
Media-inhoud Formaat
Label / Studio
Aantal Discs


Disc 1:

  1. Bottoms Up (Intro)
  2. Going Nowhere
  3. Dear Lord"
  4. I Pretend
  5. Richard
  6. BME Up
  7. Battle Cry
  8. Secrets
  9. Spill My Drink
  10. Spend The Day
  11. Petty
  12. My Time
  13. Ups & Downs
  14. Hell Yeah
  15. Crazy
  16. LeBron On